Northside Primary School

Northside Primary School - Achieving and celebrating success where every child matters

 

TERM DATES 2017/18

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

FIRST HALF

Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 19th October

 

HALF-TERM

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

SECOND HALF

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

FIRST HALF

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

HALF-TERM

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

SECOND HALF

Monday 19th February – Wednesday 28th March

   

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

FIRST HALF

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

BANK HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

May Day: Monday 7th May

HALF-TERM

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

SECOND HALF

Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July

 

 

Professional Development Dates (INSET)

(SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS):

1

Monday 4th September 2017

2

Friday 20th October 2017

3

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

4

Thursday 29th March 2018

5

Monday 4th June 2018

 

For the 2018 - 19 Term dates click here