Northside Primary School

Northside Primary School - Achieving and celebrating success where every child matters

 

TERM DATES 2016/17

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

FIRST HALF

Tuesday 6th September –

Thursday 20th October

 

HALF-TERM

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

SECOND HALF

Monday 31st October –

Wednesday 21st December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2017

FIRST HALF

Wednesday 4th January -

Friday 10th February

HALF-TERM

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

SECOND HALF

Monday 21st February –

Friday 31st March

   

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

FIRST HALF

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May

BANK HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

May Day: Monday 1st May

HALF-TERM

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

SECOND HALF

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

 

 

Professional Development Dates (INSET)

(SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS):

1

Monday 5th September 2016

2

Friday 21st October 2016

3

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

4

Monday 20th February 2017

5

Monday 12th June 2017

 

For the 2017-18 Term dates click here